top of page

ISSUE #7 [17/7]

It’s Francis again! This time I’m filling in for Claudia since she has an important meeting with stakeholders or something.

I thought I would go see our researchers today! I spent a couple hours visiting the various departments and saying hi to the guys and girls working on E959.

There are a whole bunch of departments around, but the main ones are the biomedical, engineering and cultural studies departments. Those three departments alone have close to five hundred staff in total! Wow, right?

Oh, but it’s really the smaller departments that are the funnest. Just now I dropped by the wildlife conservation department and it was so cool! The head of the department even brought his pet cat in today!

Okay, Claudia has just come back to scold me for not being in my office. Ciao!

- Francis


  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page