top of page

ISSUE #5 [3/7]

I am filling in for Francis for this issue of the newsletter because he has fallen ill. So much for alternating.

We closed registration for Phase Two last week. Nearly two hundred people registered - this is far beyond our expectations. On behalf of Francis and WEEKEA Industries, I thank you.

And I believe Francis and I have one more group to thank - our experiment researchers. I am impressed by how efficient they are. Eight years sounds like a long time, but this is work that many have tried and failed to accomplish over a lifetime. The fact that we can embark on Phase Two just next month is nothing short of a miracle.

We have selected twenty-four researchers to come with us on Phase Two. These researchers represent various key fields of knowledge that we are targeting for knowledge acquisition in the future. They are geniuses in their own right, and so I know our objectives are in good hands.

Over the next few weeks I will be highlighting these twenty-four individuals in a new section on this website. They deserve at least that much.

- Claudia


  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page