top of page

ISSUE #1 [5/6]

Hey everyone!

Francis here, bringing you the very first Experiment 959 Newsletter! I thought it would be good to update you all on the stuff we’re working on, and just to share more about WEEKEA in general.

So yeah, I’m Francis. I have a Ph.D in business that I got a couple years before starting E959, so technically I’m a professor! But everyone just calls me Chairman, and Claudia (my CEO) just calls me Francis, and sometimes “Hey”. For E959, I’m taking the role of Executive Head Researcher with Claudia.

We’ve been working on Phase One E959 for almost eight years now, building the time machine. And now we’re done and ready to go onto Phase Two! Signups are open, so sign up! I’m excited!

Okay, Claudia is calling me for a meeting I’m apparently late for. Stay tuned for more updates every Sunday!

- Chairman Guan


  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page