top of page

ISSUE #6 [10/7]

I’m back! I had a little flu last weekend, but I’m all good now!

Claudia took over for me for the last newsletter and I feel kinda bad, but I know she’s more than capable. Experiment 959 is in excellent hands in her presence.

And speaking of presence (or lack thereof? heh), I thought today I would ditch work in the office and go visit the area around our WEEKEA Industries building instead. I mean, I’ve seen them before, but knowing that we’re going to the future soon makes me want to see them again.

First thing I noticed - there are quite a few places to eat around here. Apart from the downstairs cafe (their cookies are 10/10 btw) there’s also a whole food court just a stone’s throw away. There used to be this other cafe I could go to at night to hang out and drink but sadly that’s closed. Claudia says that not coming to work hungover should do wonders for my productivity, but I’m still unhappy.

Oh, and, there’s this really cool building near the foodcourt. It looks like a beehive or something. Claudia told me it won an award for architecture or something a long time ago.

Okay, Claudia says the newsletter should be about E959. Well, uh - signups closed last week, we’re all getting ready to go to the future and everything is well. That’s it!

- Francis


  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page